Class PRE 19-01 ANC Jan 22,23,24,26
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, Jan 22,23,24
6:00-10:00 PM
And Saturday, Jan 26
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-02 ANC Feb 19,20,21, 23
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, Feb 19, 20, 21
6:00-10:00 PM
And Saturday, Feb 23
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-03ANC Mar 19,20,21,23
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required,
Tue, Wed, Thur, Mar 19, 20, 21
6:00-10:00 PM
And Saturday, Mar 23
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-04WASILLA Apr 12,13,14
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required, 5 students minimum to hold class
Fri, Apr 12
6:00-10:00 PM
And Saturday and Sunday Apr 13, 14
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-05 ANC May 7,8,9,11
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
ue, Wed, Thur, May 7, 8, 9
6:00-10:00 PM
Sat,, May 11
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-06 ANC June 4,5,6,8
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, June 4, 5, 6
6:00-10:00 PM
And Sat, June 8
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-07ANC Aug 6,7,8,10
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, Aug 6, 7, 8
6:00-10:00 PM
And Saturday, Aug 10
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-08 ANC Oct 1,2,3,5
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur Oct 1,2,3
6:00-10:00 PM
And Sat, Oct 5
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-09 WASILLA Oct 17,18,19
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required, 5 students minimum to hold class
Fri, Oct 17
6:00-10:00 PM
And Sat, Sun,, Oct 19, 20
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-10 ANC Nov 5,6,7,9
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, Nov 5, 6, 7
6:00-10:00 PM
And Sat, Nov 9
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD
Class PRE 19-11 ANC Dec 10,11,12,14
20 Hours Correspondence and 20 Hours in Class Required
Tue, Wed, Thur, Dec 10, 11, 12
6:00-10:00 PM
And Sat, Dec 14
8:00AM-5:00PM
February 26 6:00 PM Class Only $450.00 USD